2022 Lab Schedule*

Looking to become a PREKURE Certified Health Coach, Health & Nutrition Coach or Mental Health Coach in 2022?

We have intakes for our cohort based online learning throughout 2022. You’ll attend these live, interactive and practical labs alongside your theory based courses, which can be studied online at your own pace.

Cohort based learning means you’ll join a group of fellow PREKURE students, form your own community and attend the live labs together in the same regular weekly session time. Find a time that suits your schedule – we have day time and evening labs scheduled throughout the year.

Learn more about becoming a PREKURE Certified Health Coach, a Health & Nutrition Coach or a Mental Health Coach. Or book a call with us to chat about your options.

Health Coach Certificate (HCC) live lab schedule

Cohort & Lab Day

Start Date

Lab Times

Full Timetable

Availability

More info

HCC_2022_18
Tue evenings

Starts

Tue 21st Jun

6.30-8.30pm (NZT)
4.30-6.30pm (AEST)
5.30-7.30am (GMT)
12.30-2.30am (EST)

Full timetable

7 spaces left

HCC_2022_20
Mon evenings

Starts

Mon 18th Jul

6.30-8.30pm (NZT)
4.30-6.30pm (AEST)
5.30-7.30am (GMT)
12.30-2.30am (EST)

Full timetable

13 spaces left

HCC_2022_21
Thu days

Starts

Thu 4th Aug

Thurs 12-2pm (NZT)
Thurs 10-12pm (AEST)
Wed 11pm-1am (GMT)
Wed 6-8pm (EST)

Full timetable

12 spaces left

HCC_2022_22_AU
Mon evenings – Australian cohort

Starts

Mon 10th Oct

6.30-8.30pm (AEDT)
5.30-7.30pm (AEST)
8.30-10.30pm (NZT)
7.30-9.30am (GMT)
2.30-4.30am (EST)

Full timetable

Enquiries welcome

HCC_2022_23
Tue evenings

 

Starts

Tue 18th Oct

6.30-8.30pm (NZT)
3.30-5.30pm (AEST)
4.30-6.30pm (AEDT)
5.30-7.30am (GMT)
12.30-2.30am (EST)

Full timetable

Enquiries welcome

Advanced Certificate in Nutrition (ACN) live lab schedule

Cohort & Lab Day

Start Date

Lab Times

Full Timetable

Availability

More info

ACN_2022_04

Mon Evenings

Starts

Mon 22nd Aug

6.30-8.30pm (NZT)
4.30-6.30pm (AEST)
5.30-7.30am (GMT)
12-2am (EST)

Full timetable

Coming soon

11 spaces left

Advanced Certificate in Mental Health (ACMH) live lab schedule

Cohort & Lab Day

Start Date

Lab Times

Full Timetable

Availability

More info

ACMH_2022_03

Wed Evenings

Starts

Wed 15th Jun

6.30-8.30pm (NZT)
4.30-6.30pm (AEST)
5.30-7.30am (GMT)
12-2am (EST)

Full timetable

9 spaces left

ACMH_2022_04

Wed Evenings

Starts

Wed 31st Aug

6.30-8.30pm (NZT)
4.30-6.30pm (AEST)
5.30-7.30am (GMT)
12-2am (EST)

Full timetable

10 spaces left

Bridging Course in Coaching Practice (BCCP) live lab schedule

Cohort & Lab Day

Start Date

Lab Times

Full Timetable

Availability

More info

BCCP_2022_18

Tue Evenings

Starts

Tue 21st Jun

6.30-8.30pm (NZT)
4.30-6.30pm (AEST)
5.30-7.30am (GMT)
12-2am (EST)

Full timetable

Enquiries welcome

BCCP_2022_20

Mon Evenings

Starts

Mon 15th Aug

6.30-8.30pm (NZT)
4.30-6.30pm (AEST)
5.30-7.30am (GMT)
12-2am (EST)

Full timetable

Enquiries welcome

BCCP_2022_21

Thu Days

Starts

Thu 1st Sep

Thurs 12-2pm (NZT)
Thurs 10-12pm (AEST)
Wed 11pm-1am (GMT)
Wed 6-8pm (EST)

Full timetable

Enquiries welcome

BCCP_2022_22_AU

Mon Evenings – Australian cohort

Starts

Mon 7th Nov

6.30-8.30pm (AEDT)
5.30-7.30 (AEST)
8.30-10.30pm (NZT)
7.30-9.30am (GMT)
2.30-4.30am (EST)

Full timetable

Coming soon

Enquiries welcome

BCCP_2022_23

Tue Evenings

Starts

Tue 15h Nov

6.30-8.30pm (NZT)
4.30-6.30pm (AEDT)
3.30-5.30pm (AEST)
5.30-7.30am (GMT)
12-2am (EST)

Full timetable

Coming soon

Enquiries welcome

* All schedules subject to change.