2024 Live Lab Schedule*

Are you looking to become a PREKURE Certified Health Coach, Metabolic Nutrition Coach, Mental Health Coach or Master Coach?

We have intakes for our cohort based live online learning throughout the year. You’ll attend these live, interactive and practical labs alongside your theory based courses, which can be studied online at your own pace.

Cohort based learning means you’ll join a group of fellow PREKURE students, form your own community and attend the live labs together in the same regular weekly session time. Find a time that suits your schedule – we have day time and evening labs scheduled throughout the year.

Learn more about becoming a PREKURE Certified Health Coach, a Metabolic Nutrition Coach, a Mental Health Coach or a Master Coach. Or book a call with a Health & Career Coach to chat about your options.

 

Current students & Network members: Access your timetables here.

Health Coach Program live lab schedule

Lab Day & Cohort #

Start Date

Lab Times

Full Timetable

Availability

More info

Tue evenings
HCP_2024_33

 

Starts

Tue 9th April

6:30-8:30pm (NZT)
4:30-6:30pm (AEST)

Full timetable

FULL

Wed evenings
HCP_2024_34

 

Starts

Wed 15th May

7:30-9:30pm (NZT)
5:30-7:30pm (AEST)

Full timetable

FULL

Fri mornings
HCP_2024_35

 

Starts

Fri 14th June

10:30am-12:30pm (NZT)
8:30-10:30am (AEST)

Full timetable

Only daytime cohort this year!

Mon evenings
HCP_2024_36

 

Starts

Mon 15th July

6:30-8:30pm (NZT)
4:30-6:30pm (AEST)

Full timetable

FULL

Mon evenings
HCP_2024_38

 

Starts

Mon 19th Aug

6:30-8:30pm (NZT)
4:30-6:30pm (AEST)

Full timetable

Spaces available

Mental Health Coach Program live lab schedule

Lab Day & Cohort#

Start Date

Lab Times

Full Timetable

Availability

More info

Wed evenings
MHCP_2024_10

Starts

Wed 17th Jul

6.30-8.30pm (NZT)
4.30-6.30pm (AEST)

Full timetable

Less than 5 spaces left

Tue evenings
MHCP_2024_11

Starts

Tue 17th Sep

7.30-9.30pm (NZT)
5.30-7.30pm (AEST)

Full timetable

FULL

Wed evenings
MHCP_2024_12

Starts

Wed 20th Nov

6.30-8.30pm (NZT)
4.30-6.30pm (AEDT)

Full timetable

FULL

Business Fundamentals for Coaches live lab schedule

Lab Day & Cohort#

Start Date

Lab Times

Full Timetable

Availability

More info

Mon evenings
BFC_2024_1

 

Starts

Mon 15th Jul

6.30-8.30pm (NZT)
4.30-6.30pm (AEST)

 

Full timetable

Spaces available

Tue evenings
BFC_2024_02

 

Starts

Tue 8th Oct

7.30-8.30pm (NZT)
5.30-6.30pm (AEST)

 

Full timetable

Spaces Available

* All schedules subject to change.